web analytics

2014 Holiday/Winter Break Hours

Jester’s Court will be open the following hours during Winter Break:

Monday, December 22 – 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 24 – 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Thursday, December 25 – CLOSED

Friday, December 26 – 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 27 – 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 28 – 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Monday, December 29 – 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 30 – 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 31 – 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, January 1 – 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Happy Holidays!